NCA Directory

(click on column heading to sort - ascending/descending)

Name Cave/Organization Email Phone
Polar Caves Park retail@polarcaves.com 603-536-1888 Details
Kim Anderson Cave of the Mounds kim@caveofthemounds.com 608-437-3038 Details
William "Shane" Avey Blanchard Springs Caverns wsavey@fs.fed.us 870-757-2211 x2212 Details
Stanley Baelz Wyandotte Cave sbaelz@dnr.in.gov 812-738-8232 Details
Gary Barnett Bristol Caverns bristolcaverns@aol.com 423-878-2011 Details
Nancy Beck Raccoon Mountain Caverns rmcc-agm@rvcoutdoors.com 423-821-9403 Details
Dee Beckler Natural Stone Bridge & Caves Park stonebridgeandcaves@frontiernet.net 518-494-2283 Details
Ed Beckler Natural Stone Bridge & Caves Park 518-494-2283 Details
Greg Beckler Natural Stone Bridge & Caves Park stonebridgeandcaves@frontiernet.net 518-494-2283 Details
Janet Beckler Natural Stone Bridge & Caves Park edbeckler@frontiernet.net 518-494-2283 Details
Jeanne Beckley Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park 970-945-4CAV Details
Steve Beckley Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park sbeckley@glenwoodcaverns.com 970-945-4CAV Details
Denise Bell Seneca Caverns Registered National Landmark senecacaverns@hmcltd.net 419-483-6711 Details
Gary Berdeaux Diamond Caverns gary@beachflight.com 251-597-5999 Details
Susan Berdeaux NCA Convention Coordinator susanberdeaux@gmail.com 270-535-3634 Details
Jenny Bishop Niagara Cave niagaracave@gmail.com 507-886-6606 Details
Mark Bishop Niagara Cave niagaracave@gmail.com 507-886-6606 Details
Robby Black Cumberland Caverns info@cumberlandcaverns.com 931-668-4396 Details
Joan Bogart Mark Twain Cave Details
Dennis Boyer War Eagle Cavern on Beaver Lake wareaglecavern@gmail.com Details
Vicki Boyer War Eagle Cavern on Beaver Lake wareaglecavern@gmail.com 479-789-2909 Details
Connie Browning Dixie Caverns dxycave@aol.com 540-380-2085 Details
Ann Bunch Bluff Dwellers Cave abunchks@gmail.com 417-475-3666 Details
Ryan Burke DeSoto Caverns Family Fun Park ryan@desotocavernspark.com 800-933-2283 Details
David Cale Laurel Caverns lillian@matheiasociety.org 724-438-3003 Details
Lillian Cale Laurel Caverns caverns@dp.net 724-438-3003 Details
Steve Calhoun Marerengo Cave National Landmark calhoun145@aol.com 812-365-2705 Details
Doug Campbell Fantastic Caverns dcampbell@fantasticcaverns.com 417-833-2010 Details
Jeff Campbell Fantastic Caverns jcampbell@fantasticcaverns.com 417-833-2010 Details
Grant Carey Cave of the Winds glc@caveofthewinds.com 719-685-5444 Details
Mike Caywood Alabaster Caverns State Park alabastercaverns@oklahomaparks.com 580-621-3381 Details
Linda Coleberd Mark Twain Cave cavecity@marktwaincave.com 573-221-1656 Details
Blaze Cunningham Crystal Cave, WI fly23lima@yahoo.com 715-495-0502 Details
Jean Cunningham Crystal Cave, WI place.jeannie@yahoo.com Details
Roy Davis Cumberland Caverns shazam@blomand.net 931-668-7454 Details
Keith Dobrolinsky Assurance Agency keithdobrolinsky@assuranceagency.com Details
Matt Doyle Lake Shasta Caverns mdoyle@lakeshastacaverns.com 800-795-2283 (CAVE) Details
Allison Dugan Shenandoah Caverns allisond@comcast.net 540-477-3115 Details
Charles (Chip) Duggan Perry's Cave fun@perryscave.com 419-285-4855 Details
DeeDee Duggan Perry's Cave fun@perryscave.com 419-285-2283 Details
Ann Dunlavy Lincoln Caverns ann@lincolncaverns.com 814-643-0268 Details
Marion Dunlavy Lincoln Caverns mcdunlavy@gmail.com 814-643-1577 Details
Barry Dutton L. W. Bristol Classics barry@lwbristol.com 423-968-7777 Details
Eric Evans Ohio Caverns crcave@ctcn.net 937-465-4017 Details
Vivian Evans Ohio Caverns Details
Stephen Fairchild Boyden Cavern boydencavern@gmail.com 559-338-0959 Details
Steve Fairchild Black Chasm Cavern, Natural Landmark 209-736-2708 Details
Steve Fairchild Moaning Cavern caverns@caverntours.com 209-736-2708 Details
Mary Jane Fischer Bluff Dwellers Cave bluffdc@gmail.com 417-475-3666 Details
David Foster Hidden River Cave & American Cave Museum acca@cavern.org 270-786-1466 Details
Greg Gallavan Amaze'n Mazes amazengreg@yahoo.com 970-531-5334 Details
Dick Gannon Web Printing Connection Inc. dgannonwebprint@comcast.net 260-637-4037 Details
Nathan Garrison Grand Caverns cavernsinfo@ci.grottes.va.u 540-249-5705 Details
Chris Gertson Talking Rocks Cavern chris@talkingrockscavern.com 417.272.8899 Details
Jody Gertson Talking Rocks Cavern jody@talkingrockscavern.com 417.272.8899 Details
Danny Gillespie Cave Spring Park info@cavespringpark.com 573-323-4001 Details
Robert Gilman Lost River Caverns 610-838-8767 Details
Aaron Ginn Black Chasm, National Natural Landmark asginn@caverntours.com 209-736-2708 Details
Heather Ginn Black Chasm, National Natural Landmark haginn@caverntours.com 209-736-2708 Details
John Graves Luray Caverns Details
Rod Graves Luray Caverns rod.graves@luraycaverns.com 540-743-6551 Details
Tony Grilli Village Originals tony@villageoriginals.com 407-277-8377 Details
Tim Grissom Ohio Caverns 937-465-4017 Details
Jeanne Gurnee International Cave Representative JGurneeNSS@aol.com 615-581-0646 Details
April Hagen Rushmore Cave april@rushmorecave.com 605-255-4467 Details
Tom Hagen Rushmore Cave thagen@goldenwest.net 605-255-4467 Details
Kirk Hansen Fantastic Caverns 417-833-2010 Details
Elizabeth Harper Seneca Caverns WV lharper@greerindustries.com 800-239-7647 Details
Nancy Heard Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park nheard@glenwoodcaverns.com 970-945-4CAV Details
Brian Held Colossal Cave Mountain Park bheld@colossalcave.com 520-647-PARK Details
Eric Helton Diamond Caverns eric@diamondcaverns.com 270-749-2233 Details
Kent Henderson ACKMA committee@ackma.org Details
Whitney Henny Cumberland Caverns info@cumberlandcaverns.com 931-668-4396 Details
Joy Herman Interstate Graphics, Inc. interstate@musfiber.com 423-317-0500 Details
Bruce Herschend Talking Rocks Cavern bruce@talkingrockscavern.com 417-272-3366 Details
Jack Herschend Marvel Cave 417-338-8220 Details
Jim Herschend Cumberland Caverns Details
Yenny Herschend Cumberland Caverns 931-668-4396 Details
Mike Holmes Pima County mike.holmes@pima.gov 520-647-PARK (7275) Details
Annie Holt Lost River Cave annie@lostrivercave.com Details
Bob Holt National Caves Association bob@cavern.com 518-231-5420 Details
Rod Horrocks Carlsbad Caverns National Park rod_horrocks@nps.gov 575-785-2232 Details
Bob Hounshell Forbidden Caverns rmhounshell@yahoo.com 865-453-5972 Details
Frank Hurley Jacob's Cave jacobacave@earthlink.net 573-378-4374 Details
Gerry Ingham Caverns of Sonora cavernsofsonora@cavernsof sonora.com 325-387-3105 Details
Bernard Ingram Mercer Caverns info@mercercaverns.com 209-728-2101 Details
Jim Ingwersen CCI Systems, Inc. jim@ccisys.net Details
Jim Ireland Timpanogos Cave National Monument jim_ireland@nps.gov 801-756-5238 Details
Vivian Ireland Marvel Cave vireland@silverdollarcity.com 417-338-8220 Details
April Islip Howe Caverns aprili@howecaverns.com 518-296-8900 Details
Dennis Johnson Black Hills Caverns info@blackhillscaverns.com 605-343-0542 Details
Joseph Klimczak Cave of The Mounds National Natural Landmark joe@caveofthemounds.com 608-437-3038 Details
Bob Koper Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park 970-945-4CAV Details
Anita Langhover Cosmic Cavern info@cosmiccavern.com 870-749-2298 Details
Randy Langhover Cosmic Cavern info@cosmiccavern.com 870-749-2298 Details
Rho Lansden Lost River Cave rho@lostrivercave.com 270-393-0077 Details
Linda Larsen Black Chasm, National Natural Landmark linda@caverntours.com 209-736-2708 Details
Linda Larsen California Cavern caverns@caverntours.com 209-736-2708 Details
Derek Lother Prime Karts derek@primekarts.com Details
Roger J. Mallery Secret Caverns secretcaverns@yahoo.com 518-296-8558 Details
Renata Marinelli International Show Caves Association (ISCA) renatamarinelli@libero.it Details
Al Mathis DeSoto Caverns Family Fun Park Al@DeSotoCavernsPark.com 800-933-2283 Details
Ed Mayfield Caverns of Sonora edmayfield@me.com Details
Seco Mayfield Caverns of Sonora 325-387-3105 Details
Lisa McClung Lost Sea lisa@thelostsea.com 423-337-6616 Details
Joe McCord Lost Sea lostsea@earthlink.net 423-337-6616 Details
Keith McCord Lost Sea lostsea@earthlink.net 423-337-6616 Details
Jake McCoy Kartchner Caverns State Park jmccoy@azstateparks.gov 520-586-4110 Details
Eric McMaster Crystal Cave WI eric@acoolcave.org 715-778-4414 Details
Jim McMillan Sea Lion Caves jim@sealioncaves.com 541-547-3111 Details
Michael Miller Onondaga Cave michael.miller@dnr.mo.gov 573-245-6600 Details
Susan Mills International Gift Expo in the Smokies info@iges.us 800-430-7608 Details
Louise Moore Caverns of Sonora 325-387-3105 Details
Hugh Morrow Ruby Falls LLC hugh@rubyfalls.com 423-821-2544 Details
James O'Connor Ice Caves & Bandera Volcano info@icecaves.com 505-783-4303 Details
Janet O'Connor Ice Caves & Bandera Volcano info@icecaves.com 505-783-4303 Details
Marc Ohms Wind Cave National Park marc_ohms@nps.gov 605-745-4600 Details
Patrick O'Sullivan Pro Insurance posullivan@proinsuranceservices.net Details
Dale Pate Geologic Resource Division - National Park Service dale_pate@nps.gov 303-969-2635 Details
Lamar Pendergrass Cathedral Caverns State Park ccaverns@nehp.net Details
Patty Perlaky caveperl@yahoo.com Details
Maria Potter Onondaga Cave State Park maria.potter@dnr.mo.gov Details
Bruce Powell Mammoth Cave National Park bruce_powell@nps.gov 270-758-2180 Details
Jeff Pranchak Pikes Peak Rock Shop rockshop@pikespeakrock.com Details
Joe Proctor Shenandoah Caverns jproctor@shenandoahcaverns.com 540-477-3115 Details
Julie Ramirez Crystal Lake Cave info@crystallakecave.com 563-556-6451 Details
Paula Rasmussen Spook Cave spookcave@spookcave.com 563-873-2144 Details
Steve Rawlings Mercer Caverns stever@mercercaverns.com 209-728-2101 Details
Debbie Ray The Crystal Caves of Bermuda 441-293-0640 Details
Jim Richards Bluespring Caverns jar45@me.com 812-279-9471 Details
Sheryl Richards Bluespring Caverns Details
Gary Roberson Indiana Caverns indianacaverns@gmail.com 812-734-1200 Details
Tina Rogers Perry's Cave tina.perryscave@gmail.com 419-285-2283 Details
Beverly Rozewicz Lost River Caverns info@lostcave.com 610-838-8767 Details
Doris Rubel Crystal Lake Cave jdjdj5200@aol.com Details
Shelley Runkle Cave of The Winds 719-685-5444 Details
Steve Runkle Cave of the Winds rsr@caveofthewinds.com 719-634-2888 Details
Steve Rush Mystic Caverns steve@mysticcaverns.com 888-743-1739 Details
James Russell Rickwood Caverns State Park rrickwoodcaverns.stpk@dcnr.alabama.gov 205-647-9692 Details
Russ Schleiden Penn's Cave pennscave@aol.com 814-364-1664 Details
Glendine Sealey Harrison's Cave gsealey@harrisonscave.com 246-417-3700 Details
Gretchen Shaw Mark Twain Cave Details
Kay Sides Diamond Caverns Details
Stanley Sides Diamond Caverns Details
Gordon Smith Diamond Caverns glstis@aol.com 502-552-2038 Details
Judy Smith Diamond Caverns edmonds5294@aol.com Details
Stephanie Snow Boyden Cavern Adventures & Tours 888-965-8243 Details
Wally Stallings Interstate Graphics, Inc. wally@wallystallings.com 423-317-0500 Details
Mark Stein Longhorn Cavern State Park mark@visitlonghorncavern.com 512-715-9000 Details
Jeremy Stiles Pikes Peak Rock Shop rockshop@pikespeakrock.com Details
Bob Storlie Forestville/Mystery Cave State Park bob.storlie@state.mn.us 507-352-5111 Details
David Summers The Crystal Caves of Bermuda dsummers@bcec.bm 441-293-0640 Details
Tom Summers Cave Without A Name tom@cavewithoutaname.com 713.864.8086 Details
Ed Swartz Indian Echo Caverns indianechocaverns@yahoo.com 717-566-8131 Details
Ginny Terk Howe Caverns hvterk@yahoo.com 518-234-1258 Details
Harrison Terk Howe Caverns hvterk@yahoo.com 518-234-1258 Details
Steve Thompson Bridal Cave & Thunder Mountain Park steve@bridalcave.com 573-346-2676 Details
Chuck Thorne Hana Lave Tube info@mauicave.com 808-248-7308 Details
Judy Turilli Meramec Caverns JAT@fidnet.com 573-HOT-CAVE Details
Lester Turilli Jr Meramec Caverns 573-468-3166 Details
Lester Turilli Sr Meramec Caverns Rhinoman@fidnet.com 573-HOT-CAVE Details
Benjamin Vananda Tuckaleechee Caverns VanandaBen@gmail.com 865-448-2274 Details
Steven Vananda Tuckaleechee Caverns 865-448-2274 Details
Erin Vauter Natural Bridge Caverns evauter@naturalbridgecaverns.com 210-651-6101 Details
George Veni National Cave & Karst Research Institute gveni@nckri.org 575-887-5517 Details
Taunya Vessels Inner Space Cavern taunya@myinnerspacecavern.com 512-931-2283 Details
Ann Wescott Cave of The Mounds National Natural Landmark ann@caveofthemounds.com 608-437-3038 Details
Kate Wetherell Lost River Gorge & Boulder Caves gm@lostrivergorge.com 603-745-8031 Details
Carolee White Black Chasm, National Natural Landmark carolee@caverntours.com 209-736-2708 Details
Mike Wiles Jewel Cave National Monument mike_wiles@nps.gov 605-673-8300 Details
Jennifer Williams Harrison's Cave jwilliams@harrisonscave.com 246-417-3700 Details
John Winther Lake Shasta Caverns Details
Patty Winther Lake Shasta Caverns Details
Jason Woodruff Sandy Creek Mining Company jason@sandycreekmining.com 419-435-5891 Details
Justin Woodruff Sandy Creek Mining Company justin@sandycreekmining.com 419-435-5891 Details
Terrie Woodruff Sandy Creek Mining Company 419-435-5891 Details
Woody Woodruff Sandy Creek Mining Company woody@sandycreekmining.com 419-435-5891 Details
Brad Wuest Natural Bridge Caverns bwuest@naturalbridgecaverns.com 210-651-6101 Details
Joye Wuest Natural Bridge Caverns 210-651-6101 Details
Travis Wuest Natural Bridge Caverns twuest@naturalbridgecaverns.com 210-651-6101 Details
Mark Young Twin Caves myoung@dnr.in.gov 812-849-3534 Details
Claudia Yundt Squire Boone Village Wholesalers sales@squireboone.com 812-732-4388 Details
Claudia Yundt Squire Boone Caverns claudia@squireboone.com 812-732-4388 Details
National Caves Association | info@cavern.com | PO Box 625, Cobleskill, NY 12043